Contact details

Councillor Mark Norris

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
Cabinet Office
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
CF40 2XX

01443 435322

mark.a.norris@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Rosser (Chair)

C/o Democratic Serivces RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 434810
07977 012784

Joy.Rosser@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Brencher (Vice-Chair)

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 404504
07912 521038

Jayne.Brencher@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Owen-Jones

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07971 301947

dan.owen-jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Powell

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07779 337839

Michael.J.Powell@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Shelley Rees-Owen

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07855 490582

Shelley.Rees-Owen@rctcbc.gov.uk