Browse meetings

This page lists the meetings for Cardiff Capital Region Joint Cabinet Committee.

Information about Cardiff Capital Region Joint Cabinet Committee

The Cardiff Capital Region is comprised of ten local authorities: Blaenau Gwent; Bridgend; Caerphilly; Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Newport, Rhondda Cynon Taff; Torfaen; and Vale of Glamorgan. The signatories to this deal realise the vision for the Cardiff Capital Region, which is to: “Work together to improve the lives of people in all of our communities. We will maximise opportunity for all and ensure we secure sustainable economic growth for future generations".

All agendas and reports can now be found at the Cardiff Capital Region website: