Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mark Adams19191
Councillor Julie Barton001
Councillor Stephen Belzak641
Councillor Robert Bevan14145
Councillor Helen Boggis1090
Councillor Jill Bonetto31270
Councillor Steve Bradwick15152
Councillor Jayne Brencher21192
Councillor Anita Calvert860
Councillor Gareth Caple39360
Councillor Alison Chapman660
Councillor Alun Cox17120
Councillor Ann Crimmings16150
Councillor John Cullwick1181
Councillor Geraint Davies960
Councillor Joshua Davies760
Councillor Alexandra Davies-Jones500
Councillor Linda De Vet980
Councillor Julie Edwards17152
Councillor Jeffrey Elliott543
Councillor Sheryl Evans11111
Councillor Sera Evans860
Councillor Martin Fidler Jones510
Councillor Michael Forey960
Councillor Adam Fox19190
Councillor Heledd Fychan MS1051
Councillor Elaine George660
Councillor Danny Grehan20180
Councillor Eleri Griffiths981
Councillor Margaret Griffiths19130
Councillor Jack Harries740
Councillor Glynne Holmes961
Councillor Lewis Hooper16120
Councillor Geraint Hopkins15150
Councillor Philip Howe12110
Councillor Gareth Hughes25190
Councillor Joel James MS1340
Councillor Pauline Jarman24212
Councillor Gareth Jones12120
Councillor Kate Jones820
Councillor Larraine Jones12111
Councillor Will Jones17120
Councillor Rhys Lewis15150
Councillor Wendy Lewis23232
Councillor Christina Leyshon13130
Councillor Andrew Morgan12110
Councillor Karen Morgan1071
Councillor Susan Morgans13120
Councillor Mark Norris17140
Councillor Wayne Owen17110
Councillor Dan Owen-Jones16131
Councillor Sue Pickering620
Councillor Steve Powderhill29280
Councillor Michael Powell18102
Councillor Stephen Powell1180
Councillor Sharon Rees34340
Councillor Shelley Rees-Owen1780
Councillor Aurfron Roberts770
Councillor Joy Rosser21170
Councillor Graham Stacey1291
Councillor Elyn Stephens17110
Councillor Margaret Tegg502
Councillor Graham Thomas10101
Councillor Sam Trask11110
Councillor Wendy Treeby1090
Councillor Roger Turner520
Councillor Lyndon Walker970
Councillor Maureen Weaver1190
Councillor Maureen Webber24230
Councillor Emyr Webster11100
Councillor Doug Williams26250
Councillor Julie Williams24170
Councillor Ross Williams880
Councillor Tina Williams15133
Councillor Clayton Willis200
Councillor Richard Yeo17152