Your MPs

There are three parliamentary constituencies in this area. Each constituency has one MP. The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with constituents.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries:

Chris Bryant MP (Labour).

Bethan Winter MP (Labour).

Alex Davies-Jones MP (Labour).