Contact details

Marc Jones (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Adam Fox (Chair)

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 269525
07970524378

Adam.S.Fox@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Williams (Vice-Chair)

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 403512

Doug.Williams@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bradwick

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01685 877156

Steven.A.Bradwick@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Powderhill

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07795 466252

Steve.Powderhill@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Williams

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07972367569

Tina.Williams@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Morgans

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07548187126

susan.morgans@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Howe

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07989 582485

Philip.Howe@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Larraine Jones

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 442797
07971294947

larraine.jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Hooper

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07581279037

Lewis.Hooper@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Cox

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

07846 308093

Alun.G.Cox@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Glynne Holmes

C/o Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 225678

Glynne.Holmes@rctcbc.gov.uk