Contact details

Councillor Andrew Morgan (Chair)

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
Cabinet Office
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
CF40 2XX

01443 476033

Andrew.Morgan2@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Webber (Deputy Chair)

7 Gellidawel Road
Rhydyfelin
Pontypridd
RCT
CF37 5PR

01443 409008

maureen.webber@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bevan

7 Church Street
Tylorstown
Ferndale
CF43 3AB

01443 756746

robert.bevan@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Crimmings

8 Maesycoed
Cwmdare
Aberdare
CF44 8RG

01685 876456

ann.crimmings@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Norris

26 Wern Street
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
RCT
CF40 2BQ

01443 435322

mark.a.norris@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Rosser

136 Rhys Street
Trealaw
RCT
CF40 2QQ

01443 434810
07977 012784

Joy.Rosser@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Rhys Lewis

C/o Democratic Services
The Pavilions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 424065
07725953327

Rhys.Lewis@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Leyshon

3 Lanely Crescent
Maesycoed
Pontypridd
RCT
CF37 1JB

01443 402140
07531085442

Christina.Leyshon@rctcbc.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Hopkins

4 Seymour Avenue
Llanharan
RCT
CF72 9NW

01443 424065

Geraint.E.Hopkins@rctcbc.gov.uk

Emma Wilkins (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)